About Us
Contact Us
Officers & Board
Meeting Minutes
News & Events
Photo Albums
Community Links
Member Directory
Bulletin Board
Online Payments
Site Search

Officers & Board
RCCA Officers and Board Members       
Updated by RCCA Web Site Administrator    
11 July 2017
RCCA Officers
  • President:  Shirley Toth
  • Vice President/ Secretary:  KC Cowley
  • Treasurer:  Lisa Anderson
RCCA Board Members
  • Shirley Toth
  • Lisa Anderson
  • KC Cowley
  • Martin Wynne
  • Lisa Werner
  • Steven Carlin
  • Don Jones
  • John Hatch
Other positions
  • Landscape Committee Chair:  Steven Carlin
  • Web Site Administrator: Steven Carlin
  • Facebook Administrator: Jay Letter
  • Volunteer Coordinator:  KC Cowley
  • Mary Ann Shavink-Dillarud
  • Melissa Hermens
  • Larry Hill
  • Becky Mathis
  • Karon and Devin Jarvis
  • Carolyn Merrill
  • Layton Rosencrance